top of page

Toypudel Züchter

"Toy of Happy Paradise" (FCI)
schwarz
Angelika & Bernd Hainsch
Döbelner Str. 50 - 01623 Lommatzsch
Tel.: 035241-58452 o
der Mobil.: 01746118718 

Mail: angelika3005@gmx.de
 

"von der Edelrose"
silber
Ingrid Ertel
Kitzendorfer Weg 5 - 04509 Wiedemar OT Serbitz
Tel.: 034954-22698

 

"von den kleinen Saaleperlen" (FCI)
weiß & fawn
Ingelore Denkewitz
Am Beuditzer Weg 171 - 06184 Kabelsketal

Mobil.: 0176-61955566
 

"Out of my Heart" (FCI)
weiß
Gaby Rohloff
Dorfstrasse 38 - 06528 Wallhausen OT Martinsrieth
Tel.: 034656-32371

Mail : Gaby.rohloff@web.de
HP: www.gabyrohloff-pudel.de

 

"vom Tropical" (FCI)
silber
Harry Flegel
An der Steilen Wand 31 - 08393 Meerane
Tel.: 03764-16175

Mail: toypudel@gmail.com
 

"Toy`s for ever"
schwarz & braun
Brigitte Hartmann
Holzmindener Straße 26 - 12347 Berlin

Mobil.: 0176-47192881

Mail:gitte.hartmann@gmx.de
 

"High Emotion" (FCI)
fawn
Beate Abel
Dorfstrasse 20 - 14823 Hohenwerbig
Tel.: 033843-927353

E-mail: beate.abel.60@gmail.com
HP: www.pudel-brandenburg.de

 

"Figaro Dynamic-Toys" (FCI)
schwarz - fawn - silber
Wolfgang Frohn
W.-Raabe-Str. 10 - 15732 Schulzendorf
Tel.: 033762-465620

Mail: figarosdynamics@gmx.de
HP: www.frohns-dynamic-poodle.com

 

"Wallenberg's" (FCI)
weiß & silber
Claudia Kiefer
Neißestr. 6 - 16321 Bernau
Tel.: 03338-765572

Mail: clkiefer@t-online.de
HP: www.pudel-welpen.de

 

"Toy's von der Ostseeperle" (FCI)
schwarz
Jana Hoffmann
Heikendorfer Weg 72 - 24232 Schönkirchen

Mobil.: 0176-55266290

Mail: Fynnchen@gmx.net

"Flötjenburg" (FCI)
Ute Ottensmeier
Auf der Bockhorst 6 - 32549 Bad Oeynhausen

Tel.: 05731-46 57
 

"Flotte Locke" (FCI)
schwarz/weiß gescheckt
Angela Bautsch-Limpert
Ziegelstraße 12 - 37441 Bad Sachsa

Mobil.: 0173-9122076

Mail: flottelocke-badsachsa@web.de
HP: www.hundesalon-flottelocke.de

 

"vom Wambachtal"

fawn
Petra Severitt 
Ahlshäuser Kirchstr. 8 - 37574 Einbeck
Tel.: 05553-919554 

Mail: DieSeveritts@aol.com

"of little white Diamond" (FCI)
weiß
Vera Eickenberg
Grunerstr. 50 - 40239 Düsseldorf

Mobil.: 0178-8880116

Mail: v.eickenberg@gmx.ne

 

"von den Töpferstädtern" (FCI)
schwarz/weiß gescheckt
Ann-Katrin Busse
Wannenmacherweg 3 - 48607 Ochtrup
Tel.: 02553-3170

Mail: ann-katrin.busse@gmx.net

 

"Pudelzucker" (FCI)
schwarz
Kimberly Görtler
Strangstr. 30 -  58239 Schwerte

Mobil.: 0162-7132091

Mail: pudelzuckerpudel@gmail.com
HP: www.pudelzucht-pudelzucker.com

"from Easy Street" (FCI)
Neubold Sarah
Rosenstr. 1 - 59394 Nordkirchen
Tel.: 02596-6316314

Mail: sarahneubold@web.de


"Crystal Fairytale Castle" (FCI)
weiß
Ulrike Pinzel
Neuwerk 6 - 59457 Werl

Mobil.: 0152-07991052

Mail: pudelzuchtpinz@gmx.de

 

"Sweet Rosalies" (FCI)

fawn

Diana Ala Rashi

Voßwinkeler Str. 22

59757 Arnsberg-Voßwinkrl

Mobil.: 0171-2771947
 

"Umbrella Corporation" (FCI)
fawn
Conny Simons
Augustastr. 24 - 63505 Langenselbold

Mobil.: 0176-82396195

Mail: conny.simons@t-online.de
 

„Lovely Fellows“ (FCI)
Ellen Petersen
Klosterstr. 9 a - 65618 Selters

Mobil.: 0171-6257954

Mail: 5caniches@web.de

 

"Martha's Vineyard" (FCI)
schwarz - weiß - schwarz/weiß gescheckt
Claudia Blum
Mühlweg 7 - 67304 Eisenberg OT Stauf
Tel.: 06351-9373331

Mail: claudia.p.blum@me.com
 

"Perfect Paws" (FCI)
schwarz & braun
Svenja Gruhn
Morstein 23 - 74582 Gerabronn
Tel.:07952-39398 88

Mail: GruhnD@aol.com
 

"von den kleinen Mainperlen"
fawn & schwarz/weiß gescheckt
H.-P. und Jeannette Seitz
Kirchbergweg 11 - 74673 Mulfingen
Tel.: 07937-7839157

Mail: diego1975@t-online.de
HP: www.von-den-kleinen-mainperlen.hpage.com

 

"Dorian Gray’s" (FCI)
weiß & silber
Georg Walther
Niedergasse 39, 76877 Offenbach
Tel.: 06348-7330

Mail: georg2610@yahoo.de
 

"Bayerische-Sommerbären" (FCI)
schwarz & fawn
Anita Schwaller
Angerstr. 30 - 83043 Bad Aibling
Tel.: 08061-3312

Mail: anitaschwaller@gmx.de
 

"Diamond of Bavaria" (FCI)
weiß
Cornelia Kröner
Am Löhlein 5 - 96120 Bischberg

Tel.: 0951-1891033

Mail: connykroener@web.de
HP: www.diamond-of-bavaria.de

 

"Toni Montana" (FCI)
fawn
Toni Schwarz
Untere Pleitenstr. 17 - 97297 Waldbüttelbrunn

Mobil.: 0162-9652091

Mail: xToni1993x@gmail.com
 

"vom Kitzinger Goldberg" (FCI)
schwarz & weiß

Christine Paulus
Am Goldberg 31 - 97318 Kitzingen

Tel.: 09321-33281

Mail: dcskb@aol.com
 

"little Star of Sunshine" (FCI)
schwarz
Angelika Stadelmann
Am Ziegelbrunnen 1 - 99438 Bad Berka
Tel.: 036458-31456 

Mail: geli6384@googlemail.com

bottom of page